Board of Governors

CHFCC Board of Governors:


Connecticut Center for Advanced Technology, Inc.

Joel Rinebold, Director of Energy Initiatives


Clean Energy Finance and Investment Authority

Rick Ross, Senior Manager, Clean Energy Deployment


FuelCell Energy, Inc.

Frank Wolak, VP, Government Business


Infinity Fuel Cell and Hydrogen, Inc.

William F. Smith, President


Precision Combustion Inc.

Anthony Anderson, Director, Marketing and Business Development


Proton OnSite

Steve Szymanski, Director – Government Business


Sustainable Innovations, LLC

Trent Molter, President and CEO


Doosan Fuel Cell America

David Giordano, Federal & State Government Relations